Contact Us

Dr. Freda Rossi
Director of Wellness & Inclusion
805-278-2901
freda.rossi@oxnardunion.org

Shannon Houston Scott

Director of Student Support Services

District McKinney-Vento, Foster, Title IX, and CIF compliance Liaison
805-385-5854
shannon.houstonscott@oxnardunion.org

We want to hear from you!

Have something you’d like to see added on our website? Fill out our form and let us know!

Student Wellness Specialists

Detra Young
Adolfo Camarillo High School
Email: Detra.young@oxnardunion.org

Christine Bruggman
Adolfo Camarillo High School
Email: christine.bruggman@oxnardunion.org

Ivan Kozin
Channel Islands
Email: ivan.kozin@oxnardunion.org

Kimberly Pilpil
Channels Islands
Email: kimberly.pilpil@oxnardunion.org

Elizabeth Tobias
Condor High School
Email: elizabeth.tobias@oxnardunion.org

Monica Robles
Frontier High School
Email: monica.robles@oxnardunion.org

Sara Bustamante
Hueneme High School
Email: sara.bustamante@oxnardunion.org

Chari Farias
Hueneme High School
Email: chari.farias@oxnardunion.org

Judith Isaac
Oxnard High School
Email: judith.isaac@oxnardunion.org

Stephanie Almstrom
Oxnard High School
Email: stephanie.almstrom@oxnardunion.org

Melody Rodriguez
Oxnard Middle College High School
Email: melody.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org

Ester Dominguez
Pacifica High School
Email: ester.dominguez@oxnardunion.org

Paloma Murillo
Pacifica High School
Email: paloma.murillo@oxnardunion.org

Caroline Gonella
Rancho Campana High School
Email: caroline.gonella@oxnardunion.org

Rafael Cahue
Rancho Campana
Email: rafael.cahue@oxnardunion.org

Noemi Tomasetti
Rio Mesa High School
Email: noemi.tomasetti@oxnardunion.org

Jorge Castillo
Rio Mesa High School
Email: jorge.castillo@oxnardunion.org

Crisis Hotline

Need help now? Go to our Crisis Services Page >