Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

ACHS

Nurse: Mary Harris
E-mail: mary.harris@oxnardunion.org

CIHS & CI Adult Transition

Nurse: Stacie Lueg
E-mail: stacie.lueg@oxnardunion.org

FHS

Nurse: Christina Davis
E-mail: christina.davis@oxnardunion.org

HHS

Nurse: Carmen Rosenberg
E-mail: carmen.rosenberg@oxnardunion.org 

OHS

Nurse: Kathleen Roney
E-mail: kathleen.roney@oxnardunion.org

PHS

Nurse: Jennifer Lasley 
E-mail: jennifer.lasley@oxnardunion.org

RCHS

Nurse: Mary Beth Umholtz
E-mail: mary.umholtz@oxnardunion.org

RMHS & RM Adult Transition

Nurse: Teri Lorenzo
E-mail: teri.lorenzo@oxnardunion.org