Menu

Contact Nutrition Services

Nutrition Services Office

Located at: 309 South K Street Bldg D      Oxnard CA 93030

Phone: 805 385-5749

Please contact us with questions or concerns.

Stephanie Gillenberg | Director
stephanie.gillenberg@oxnardunion.org

Anna Jackson | Farm to School Coordinator
ouhsdfarm2school@gmail.com

Irene Azcorra | Nutrition Services Staff Aide
irene.azcorra@oxnardunion.org

Cafeteria Site Staff Contacts

Aurea Vea | Adolfo Camarillo High School Cafeteria Manager
4660 Mission Oaks Blvd.
Camarillo, CA 93012
* Telephone: 805-389-6400
Email: aurea.vea@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Hilda Chavez | Channel Islands High School Cafeteria Manager
1400 Raiders Way
Oxnard, CA 93033
Telephone: 805-385-2772
Email: hilda.chavez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Delia Chavez | Hueneme High School Cafeteria Manager
500 Bard Road
Oxnard, CA 93033
Telephone: 805-385-2665
Email: delia.chavez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Sherwin Copon | Rancho Campana High School NS Cook
4235 Mar Vista Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010
Telephone: 805-394-4757
Email: sherwin.copon@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Denise Prado | Oxnard High School Cafeteria Manager
3400 W, Gonzales Road
Oxnard, CA 93030
Telephone: 805-278-3154
Email: denise.prado@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Darlene Hooks | Pacifica High School Cafeteria Manager
600 E. Gonzales Road
Oxnard, CA 93036
Telephone: 805-278-3205
Email: darlene.hooks@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Shelley Ragland | Rio Mesa High School Cafeteria Manager
545 Central Avenue
Oxnard, CA 93036
Telephone: 805-278-5545
Email: shelley.ragland@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Frontier High School
* Contact ACHS Cafeteria Manager
545 Airport Way
Camarillo, CA 93010

Oxnard Union High School District Logo
  • Our Schools
  • (805) 385-2500
  • 309 S. “K” Street Oxnard, CA 93030
  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

The Oxnard Union High School District affirms its commitment to equality of opportunity for all individuals. This commitment requires that no discrimination shall occur regarding admission or access to, or treatment or employment in, any program and activity on the basis of age, race, color, national or ethnic origin, ancestry, citizenship, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, disability, medical condition, religion, or marital status.

© 2019 All rights reserved. Proudly powered by OUHSD Tech Services