COVID-19 Updates – for the latest news and announcements visit our web page –

EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese

PVL Water Polo Player of the Year: Courtney Walters

Courtney Walters, headshot.
Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Courtney Walters Player of the Year

Courtney Walters of Rio Mesa is the Player of the Year, and Rio Mesa’s Keith McKnett and Oxnard’s Rick Garcia are the co-Coaches of the Year.

The first team features Walters, Tori Carson, Abby McCardell and Madison Wolfe of Rio Mesa; Anyssa Leal of Hueneme; Alexis Edwards, Jerilyn Hollis and Audrey Neilan of Oxnard; and Cecily Loya of Pacifica.

The second team includes Holly Santos of Camarillo; Kimber Sanchez, Meg Workman and Alexis Skidmore of Oxnard; Miranda Campos and Lizett Sanchez of Pacifica; and Cailin Abbott, Abbey Brooks and Mariah Powell of Rio Mesa.

Rick Garcia Coach of the Year

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email