Interscholastic Athletics

Site Athletic Directors

Mary Perez | Adolfo Camarillo High School
Telephone: 805-389-6439
Email: mary.perez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Phyra Prum | Channel Islands High School
Telephone: 805-385-2815
Email: phyra.prum@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Pablo Gallegos | Hueneme High School
Telephone: 805-385-5785
Email: pablo.gallegos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rick Garcia | Oxnard High School
Telephone: 805-278-2914
Email: rick.garcia@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Ray Camacho | Pacifica High School
Telephone: 805-278-5005
Email: ray.camacho@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Chris Ruffinelli | Rio Mesa High School
Telephone: 805-278-1779
Email: chris.ruffinelli@ouhsd.k12.ca.us