Menu

Interscholastic Athletics

Site Athletic Directors

[/vc_column_text]

Mary Perez | Adolfo Camarillo High School
Telephone: 805-389-6439
Email: mary.perez@oxnardunion.org

Phyra Prum | Channel Islands High School
Telephone: 805-385-2815
Email: phyra.prum@oxnardunion.org

Pablo Gallegos | Hueneme High School
Telephone: 805-385-5785
Email: pablo.gallegos@oxnardunion.org

Rick Garcia | Oxnard High School
Telephone: 805-278-2914
Email: rick.garcia@oxnardunion.org

Ray Camacho | Pacifica High School
Telephone: 805-278-5005
Email: ray.camacho@oxnardunion.org

Chris Ruffinelli | Rio Mesa High School
Telephone: 805-278-1779
Email: chris.ruffinelli@oxnardunion.org

[/vc_column][/vc_row]