NOTICE:

Visit our COVID website at oxnardunion.org/covid for the lates update and procedures on our Hybrid Reopening of all Schools.

EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese
EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese

Fiscal Services

The Fiscal Services Department performs functions that support the district’s daily instructional and non-instructional activities. These functions include:

  • Monitoring expenditures to assure federal, state and local regulations are met
  • Payment of salaries and benefits of district employees
  • Payment of invoices and claims for the operation costs of the district
  • Preparation of federal, state and local financial and attendance reports
  • Providing financial information to the Board of Trustees, district administration, and other interested parties
  • Assist school sites with monitoring and reporting student attendance

Budgets

Oxnard Union High School District uses a single-budget adoption process.

Audits

Looking for our annual financial reports?View our yearly audits.

Reports

View our Education Protection Account, Economic Impact Aid and OPEB​

Payroll Forms

Access withholding of state and federal form, direct deposit and more.

Charter Schools

Access reports, budgets, audits & LCAP information for charter schools ACE & CAPE

Contact us

Patsy Thomas, headshot.
Patsy Thomas

Director of Fiscal Services
Telephone: 805-385-2560
Email: patsy.thomas@oxnardunion.org

Senior Accountant

Jun Yanagihara
Telephone: 805-385-2551
jun.yanagihara@oxnardunion.org

Staff Accountants

John Kim
Telephone: 805-385-5238
john.kim@oxnardunion.org

Account Technician

Lisa Platz
Telephone 805-385-2523
lisa.platz@oxnardunion.org

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Josue Hernandez
Telephone: 805-385-2556
josue.hernandez@oxnardunion.org

Alejandra Ornelas
Telephone: 805-385-2522
alejandra.ornelas@oxnardunion.org

Payroll

Irene Ayala (P-Z)
Telephone: 805-385-2517
irene.ayala@oxnardunion.org

Martha Garcia (A-F)
Telephone: 8053852764
martha.moralesgarcia@oxnardunion.org

Patricia (Tricia) Guerrero (G-O)
Telephone 805-385-2544
patricia.guerrero@oxnardunion.org