Fiscal Services

The Fiscal Services Department performs functions that support the district’s daily instructional and non-instructional activities. These functions include:

  • Monitoring expenditures to assure federal, state and local regulations are met
  • Payment of salaries and benefits of district employees
  • Payment of invoices and claims for the operation costs of the district
  • Preparation of federal, state and local financial and attendance reports
  • Providing financial information to the Board of Trustees, district administration, and other interested parties
  • Assist school sites with monitoring and reporting student attendance

Budgets

Oxnard Union High School District uses a single-budget adoption process.

Audits

Looking for our annual financial reports?View our yearly audits.

Reports

View our Education Protection Account, Economic Impact Aid and OPEB​

Payroll Forms

Access withholding of state and federal form, direct deposit and more.

Charter Schools

Access reports, budgets, audits & LCAP information for charter schools ACE & CAPE

Contact us

Patsy Thomas, headshot.
Director of Fiscal Services

Patsy Thomas
Telephone: 805-385-2560
Email: patsy.thomas@oxnardunion.org

Senior Accountant

Jun Yanagihara
Telephone: 805-385-2551
jun.yanagihara@oxnardunion.org

Staff Accountants

Kristine Cardilino
Telephone: 805-278-2939
kristine.cardilino@oxnardunion.org

Sheryl Pacion
Telephone: 805-385-5238
sheryl.pacion@oxnardunion.org

Li Chen
Telephone: 805-278-3034
li.chen@oxnardunion.org

Freddie Mireles
Telephone: 805-385-2564
freddie.mireles@oxnardunion.org

Account Technician

Jeanette Salas
Telephone: 805-385-2522
jeanette.salas@oxnardunion.org

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Josue Hernandez
Telephone: 805-385-2556
josue.hernandez@oxnardunion.org

Sonia Rivera
Telephone: 805-385-2516
sonia.rivera@oxnardunion.org

Lisa Platz
Telephone: 805-385-2523
lisa.platz@oxnardunion.org

Payroll

Irene Ayala (P-Z)
Telephone: 805-385-2517
irene.ayala@oxnardunion.org

Martha Garcia (A-F)
Telephone: 8053852764
martha.moralesgarcia@oxnardunion.org

Patricia (Tricia) Guerrero (G-O)
Telephone 805-385-2544
patricia.guerrero@oxnardunion.org