Contacts/Contactos

Guadalupe Reyes
Director English Learner Services
Telephone: 805-385-6857
Email: guadalupe.reyes@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Connie Cervera, Ed.D.
Categorical Programs Coordinator
Telephone: 805-278-1067
Email: connie.cervera@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Amelia Veronica
Director’s Secretary
Telephone: 805-436-8525
Email: amelia.veronica@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Hilda Gomez
District Parent Liaison
Telephone: 805-486-1809
Email: hilda.gomez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Counselors Aligned to Categorical Programs

Adolfo Camarillo High School
Hugo Tapia
Telephone: 805-389-6631
Email: hugo.tapia@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Channel Islands High School
Carlos Campos
Telephone: 805-385-2529
Email: carlos.campos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Condor/Frontier High School
Denise Maroke
Telephone: 805-834-1436
Email: denise.maroke@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Hueneme High School
Katalina Martinez
Telephone: 805-385-5851
Email: katalina.martinez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Oxnard High School
Emigdio Cordova
Telephone: 805-278-2920
Email: emigdio.cordova@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Pacifica High School
David Ramos
Telephone: 805-385-2661
Email: david.ramos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rancho Campana High School
Julia Lowen
Telephone: 805-394-4767
Email: julia.lowen@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rio Mesa High School
Cuba Montero
Telephone: 805-278-3123
Email: cuba.montero@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Migrant Recruiters

Jennie Castro
Channel Islands High School
Telephone: 805-389-6463
Email: jennie.castro@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Esther Ultreras
Hueneme High School
Telephone: 805-385-2692
Email: esther.ultreras@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Leticia Garcia
Oxnard Adult School
Telephone: 805-436-8508
Email: leticia.garcia@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Natalie Magana
Oxnard High School
Telephone: 805-278-2979
Email: natalie.magana@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Maria Maldonado
Pacifica High School
Telephone: 805-278-1173
Email: maria.maldonado@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Claudia Gonzalez
Rio Mesa High School
Telephone: 805-834-1473
Email: claudia.gonzalez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us