Skip To Main Content

Fiscal Services

The Fiscal Services Department performs functions that support the district’s daily instructional and non-instructional activities. These functions include:

  • Monitoring expenditures to assure federal, state and local regulations are met
  • Payment of salaries and benefits of district employees
  • Payment of invoices and claims for the operation costs of the district
  • Preparation of federal, state and local financial and attendance reports
  • Providing financial information to the Board of Trustees, district administration, and other interested parties
  • Assist school sites with monitoring and reporting student attendance

 


 

Budgets

Oxnard Union High School District uses a single-budget adoption process.

View Budgets

Audits

Looking for our annual financial reports? View our yearly audits.

View Audits

Reports

View our Education Protection Account, Economic Impact Aid and OPEB​

View reports

 

 


 

Payroll Forms

Access withholding of state and federal form, direct deposit and more.

View forms

Charter Schools

Access reports, budgets, audits & LCAP information for charter schools ACE & CAPE

CAPE 

ace

 

 


 

Contact Us

Picture of Patsy Thomas - Director of Fiscal Services
Director Of Fiscal Services

Patsy Thomas
Telephone: 805-385-2560
Email: patsy.thomas@oxnardunion.org

Senior Accountant

Jun Yanagihara
Telephone: 805-385-2551
jun.yanagihara@oxnardunion.org


 

Staff Accountants

Freddie Mireles
Telephone: 805-385-2564
freddie.mireles@oxnardunion.org

Sheryl Pacion
Telephone: 805-385-5238
sheryl.pacion@oxnardunion.org

Li Chen
Telephone: 805-278-3034
li.chen@oxnardunion.org


 

Account Technician

Jeanette Salas
Telephone: 805-385-2522
jeanette.salas@oxnardunion.org

 

Accounts Payable & Receivable

For electronic invoices or general questions please email us at: accountspayable@oxnardunion.org

Lisa Platz
Telephone: 805-385-2523
lisa.platz@oxnardunion.org

Sonia Rivera
Telephone: 805-385-2516
sonia.rivera@oxnardunion.org

Nase Sione
Telephone: 805-385-5930
nase.sione@oxnardunion.org

Melissa Navarette
Telephone: 805-834-1460
melissa.navarette@oxnardunion.org


 

Payroll

Melinda Priskin (A-D)
Telephone: 805-278-3141
melinda.priskin@oxnardunion.org

Zachary Pusatere  (E-K)
Telephone: 805-278-1075
zachary.pusatere@oxnardunion.org

Payroll (L-P)
No Telephone Number
payroll@oxnardunion.org

 

Irene Ayala (Q-Z)
Telephone: 805-385-2517
irene.ayala@oxnardunion.org

For general questions please email us at: payroll@oxnardunion.org