Menu

Deanna Rantz | Director of Purchasing
Telephone (805) 385-2519
Email: deanna.rantz@oxnardunion.org

Mary Amerio | Purchasing Clerk
Telephone: (805) 385-2520
Email: mary.amerio@oxnardunion.org

Pam Hardi | Purchasing Clerk
Telephone: (805) 385-2549
Email: pam.hardi@oxnardunion.org

Adam Lemus | Warehouse Expeditor
Telephone: (805) 385-5803
Email: adam.lemus@oxnardunion.org

Carlos Soria | Warehouse Expeditor
Telephone: (805)278-3138
Email: carlos.soria@oxnardunion.org

James Szatkowski | Warehouse Operator
Telephone: (805) 385-2554
Email: james.szatkowski@oxnardunion.org