EnglishSpanishChinese (Simplified)FilipinoVietnamese

Deanna Rantz

Director of Purchasing

  • Bidding/Requests for Proposals
  • Supervise Purchasing
  • Supervise Warehouse
  • Copiers/Printers
  • Furniture Requests


Telephone: 805-385-2519
Email: deanna.rantz@oxnardunion.org

Pam Hardi

Purchasing Clerk

  • Process PO’s
  • Textbooks
  • New Vendor Applications

Telephone: 805-385-2549
Email: pam.hardi@oxnardunion.org

Mary Tullo

Purchasing Clerk

  • Process PO’s
  • Printing Requests
  • Credit Applications

Telephone: 805-385-2520
Email: mary.tullo@oxnardunion.org

Cynthia Romero

Purchasing Clerk

  • Process PO’s
  • Amazon Orders
  • Order Status

Telephone: 805-385-8534
Email: cynthia.romero@oxnardunion.org

Adam Lemus

Warehouse/Driver

  • Warehouse Stock
  • Delivery Driver
  • Book Transfers

Telephone: 805-385-5803
Email: adam.lemus@oxnardunion.org

Carlos Soria

Warehouse/Driver

  • Warehouse Stock
  • Delivery Driver
  • Book Transfers

Telephone: 805-278-3138
Email: carlos.soria@oxnardunion.org

James Szatkowski

Warehouse Operator

  • Receiving Orders
  • Postal Service Mail
  • E-Waste Processing

Telephone: 805-385-2554
Email: james.szatkowski@oxnardunion.org