Deanna Rantz | Director of Purchasing
Telephone (805) 385-2519
Email: deanna.rantz@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Mary Amerio | Purchasing Clerk
Telephone: (805) 385-2520
Email: mary.amerio@oushd.k12.ca.us

Pam Hardi | Purchasing Clerk
Telephone: (805) 385-2549
Email: pam.hardi@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Adam Lemus | Warehouse Expeditor
Telephone: (805) 385-5803
Email: adam.lemus@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Carlos Soria | Warehouse Expeditor
Telephone: (805)278-3138
Email: carlos.soria@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

James Szatkowski | Warehouse Operator
Telephone: (805) 385-2554
Email: james.szatkowski@ouhsd.k12.ca.us