Nutrition Services

Nutrition Services Menu

Farm to School

Online Application

Wellness Policy

Special Diet Request

Nutrition Services Office Staff Contacts

Please contact us with questions or concerns at 805 385-5749.

Stephanie Gillenberg | Director
stephanie.gillenberg@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Anna Jackson | Farm to School Coordinator
anna.jackson@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rowena Filoteo | Assistant Director
rowena.filoteo@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Irene Azcorra | Nutrition Services Staff Aide
irene.azcorra@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria Site Staff Contacts

Hollie Jetton | Adolfo Camarillo High School Cafeteria Manager
4660 Mission Oaks Blvd.
Camarillo, CA 93012
* Telephone: 805-389-6400
Email: hollie.jetton@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Sherwin Copon | Channel Islands High School Cafeteria Manager
1400 Raiders Way
Oxnard, CA 93033
Telephone: 805-385-2772
Email: sherwin.copon@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Delia Chavez | Hueneme High School Cafeteria Manager
500 Bard Road
Oxnard, CA 93033
Telephone: 805-385-2665
Email: delia.chavez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Hilda Chavez | Rancho Campana High School Cafeteria Manager
4235 Mar Vista Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010
Telephone: 805-394-4757
Email: hilda.chavez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Denise Prado | Oxnard High School Cafeteria Manager
3400 W, Gonzales Road
Oxnard, CA 93030
Telephone: 805-278-3154
Email: denise.prado@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Darlene Hooks | Pacifica High School Cafeteria Manager
600 E. Gonzales Road
Oxnard, CA 93036
Telephone: 805-278-3205
Email: darlene.hooks@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Shelley Ragland | Rio Mesa High School Cafeteria Manager
545 Central Avenue
Oxnard, CA 93036
Telephone: 805-278-5545
Email: shelley.ragland@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Frontier High School
* Contact ACHS Cafeteria Manager
545 Airport Way
Camarillo, CA 93010